Erika Roos, Geschäftsführerin erika.roos@viscosuisse.ch
Claudia Huser, Stv. Geschäftsführerin claudia.huser@viscosuisse.ch
Manuela Renggli, Empfang manuela.renggli@viscosuisse.ch
Hana Kijamet, Lernende, hana.kijamet@viscosuisse.ch
Gabriella Rovito, Lernende, gabriella.rovito@viscosuisse.ch

Hauswart La Punt

Udo Schindelar, udo.schindelar@gmx.net
079 530 15 86
081 834 50 25

Stiftung Viscosuisse

Gerliswilstrasse 15 
6020 Emmenbrücke

041 319 23 23
info@viscosuisse.ch